01789 292895 arden ST, stratford
upon avon, CV37 6HJ

Welcome to Trinity Court Surgery

In May 2001 the practice merged with Claverdon Surgery forming The Chestnut Walk and Claverdon Partnership.

In May 2006 Chestnut Walk Surgery became Trinity Court Surgery and moved to the new purpose-built development by Stratford Hospital. The doctors pioneered the move to the new site by the purchasing of the land and overseeing its development. Stratford Healthcare was built to house numerous healthcare and community services and continues to expand and develop.

Interactive Practice Booklet:

Please click here to access our interactive practice booklet.

Please click the link below to view the NHS South Warwickshire CCG constitution: SWCCG Constitution

For information on how to submit a complaint please click here

To Book an Online Appointment or Order a Repeat Prescription please click here    EMIS ACCESS

 

Christmas Opening Times

Full medical cover will be provided by the practice as normal except on Public Holiday and Weekends

For medical cover during public holiday periods and weekends please contact NHS 111

Reception Times - Trinity Court and Claverdon surgery

Friday 23/12/2016             08:00-17:45

Saturday 24/12/2016        CLOSED

Sunday 25/12/2016          CLOSED

Monday 26/12/2016         CLOSED

Tuesday 27/12/2016        CLOSED

Wednesday 28/12/2016   08:00-17:45

Thursday 29/12/2016        08:00-17:45

Friday 30/12/2016             08:00-17:45

Saturday 31/12/2016        CLOSED

Sunday 01/01/2016          CLOSED    

Monday 02/01/2016         CLOSED

latest news View all our News
plus minus